Sheridan Elementary

Skip to main content
Staff » Staff

Staff


Staff Member Grade/ Position Email
Sandra Cintora Principal
 
Bobbie Ruments Learning Director
 
Silvia Peregrino K
 
Courtney Lopes K
 
Cecilia Rojas K
 
Laurie Suemoto TK
 
Beatriz Medina 1
 
Jennifer Haney 1 haney-j@kcusd.com
Jessica Palma Gonzalez 1 palma-j@kcusd.com
Stephanie Maldonado 1 Maldonado-s@kcusd.com
Patricia Vargas 2 vargas-p@kcusd.com
Flor Alcala 2 alcala-f@kcusd.com
Alma Aguirre 2 aguirre-a@kcusd.com
Susan Murphy 2 murphy-s@kcusd.com
Melissa De La Cruz 2 delacruz-me@kcusd.com
Delia Gutierrez 3 gutierrez-d@kcusd.com
Samantha Sturgill 3 sturgill-s@kcusd.com
Norma Vilchis 3 vilchis-n@kcusd.com
Katie Carmona 4 carmona-k@kcusd.com
Vanessa Herrera Frias 4 herrera-v@kcusd.com
Yaneli Godinez 5 godinez-y@kcusd.com
Marcella Avila 5 avila-m@kcusd.com
Emily Deutinger 5 deutinger-e@kcusd.com
MyKenzie McMasters SDC mcmasters-m@kcusd.com
Sonia Ochoa RSP ochoa-s@kcusd.com
Yuridia Diaz Resource Aide diaz-y@kcusd.com
Cecilia Loera, Spec. Ed Tech loera-c@kcusd.com
Margarita Ruiz Spec. Ed Tech ruiz-ma@kcusd.com
Zuezette Munoz BIA munoz-z@kcusd.com
Josue Vargas BIA vargas-jo@kcusd.com
Elizabeth Nunez BIA nunez-e@kcusd.com
Janie Garza BIA garza-sj@kcusd.com
Nelida Ayarzagoitia Speech (T. Th & Faft) Ayarzagoitia-n@kcusd.com
Brittney Astiasuain Counselor/SW astiasuain-b@kcusd.com
Maria Rodriguez Psychologist rodriguez-ma@kcusd.com
Rocio Prendez Secretary prendez-r@kcusd.com
Jacqueline Gonzalez Comm. Aide gonzalez-ja@kcusd.com
Ulysses Tolentino Head Custodian tolentino-u@kcusd.com
Corey Easley Custodian easley-c@kcusd.com
Gilbert Balandran Custodian balandran-g@kcusd.com
Laura Kanawyer Nurse (Wed. /Thurs.) kanawyer-l@kcusd.com
Yesenia Gama Health Office Aide gama-y@kcusd.com
Elisabeth Robles Library Media Tech robles-e@kcusd.com
  Family Connections  
Ashley Panella VAPA Tech panella-a@kcusd.com
Jon Smoljan PE Tech smoljan1-j@kcusd.com
Cleotilde Hernandez PE Tech hernandez-c@kcusd.com
Hope Rodriguez ASP hope@cym.us
Jonathan Candido ASP jon@cymreedley.org
Crystal Vildosola Food Service vildosola-c@kcusd.com
Brenda Gonzalez Food Service gonzalez-br@kcusd.com
Virginia Gamboa Food Service gamboa-v@kcusd.com
Allison Munoz District Coach munoz-a@kcusd.com
     
     
     
     
updated 8/20/20